“I Exposed My Body And I Was Paid Very Handsomely For The Job” – Singer, Adokiye

Were your parents pleased when they saw your unclad pictures?
My parents are highly understanding people. They know the kind of daughter they have and they also  know that whatever  I’m doing today doesn’t affect me both psychologically and physically. So, they always support  me in anything I’m doing. More Photo after cut

What were you doing  in  New York?
New York is like a second home to me. I travel to New York once in a while.

There was this rumour that you were dating W4. Is it true?
No, we were never in any relationship. But we were just friends and he was a colleague too.

Posted on April 20, 2013, in Entertainment, Photos. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

